Kayla Jay – Evolution (Compact Disc)


Evolution is the debut album from Kayla Jay.

4 in stock (can be backordered)


Performed by: Kayla Jay

Written by: Kayla Murphy

Produced by: Kayla Murphy

Label: SpacedOut Studios Entertainment

Genre: Contemporary R&B; Pop Hip-Hop

Disc: CD

Release date: 06/19/2018

Tracks: 13

  1. Made of Stone
  2. Let Me Go
  3. No Love Lost
  4. So Long
  5. Pretty Girl
  6. Monster
  7. Evolution
  8. Tell Me
  9. What If
  10. Worth to You
  11. Worth It
  12. Flying ft. Dayz
  13. Anything I Can

Additional information

Weight .5 kg
Dimensions 4 × 6 × .25 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.